b1rd {man} onthemoon


Image of the Day
July 27, 2009, 3:34 am
Filed under: Image of the Day

Not a new idea, my boy Skip at Pocket Full of Paper (LINK TO YOUR RIGHT CHECK IT OUT!! NOW!!) and the good people at Swaggerdap (ALSO TO YOUR RIGHT) have been doing this for a while. So I’ll adopt the concept and post the image that stood out the most to me during my time online for a specific day.

A pic of Kid Cudi, my favorite artist, performing at his most recent show in NYC. I saw Mr. k i d perform at the Highline Ballroom last year with Colin Munroe and Wale, and let’s just say that it was the BEST first concert experience EVER. I was literally this close to Cudi, and it is hard to describe in words how I felt. I truly felt like I knew the man; he just came off as a real guy, dealing with real things in real life, things i could relate to. I REALLY need to see him again, ASAP.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

