b1rd {man} onthemoon


Thoughts…
August 7, 2009, 11:00 pm
Filed under: Thoughts

I’ve worked at the mall now for a little more than a month. I’ve been using my mall employee discount for about 2 weeks. Until today, not one worker at any food place I went to asked what store I worked in, despite the fact that I basically wear street clothes and have no nametag or anything.

But today, while wearing a Journey’s Crew shirt for our Back To School promotion, the guy at the Pretzel place asked me where I worked. And it was the same guy who gave me the discount no questions asked the past three days.

Isn’t it odd how stuff like that happens?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

