b1rd {man} onthemoon


Image of the Day: Volume 14
August 16, 2009, 4:00 am
Filed under: Image of the Day

Play Cloths flannel from their upcoming 2009 Fall Collection. Play Cloths is one of my favorite up and coming brands and I’ve been very impressed with all of the pieces. The Clipse have done a very, very good job with this line. I’d really like to pick one of these up for the winter.

I only have two Play Cloths tees as of now, one of which can be seen here. I definitely need some more Play Cloths in my life.

More Via Hypebeast

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

