b1rd {man} onthemoon


Thoughts: Back to School…
August 16, 2009, 3:56 pm
Filed under: Thoughts

The Summer is over. I’m going back to school in less than 2 weeks. It’s pretty crazy. I’m going to be starting my second year of college already, even though it seems like I just started my Senior year of high school. For some reason though, I’m actually looking forward to going back. I actually want to go to class and learn new stuff, since I at least know what I want to do with my life. And I can’t wait to play intramural football again (so we can try to actually win a game) and I just want to reconnect with friends I haven’t seen and make new ones too.

Also, at least I’ll have a bigger, nicer dorm room this year.
Last year…

( I definitely need another poster…Biggie maybe? )

But I won’t have as nice of a view.

Last Year…

( But moving in to the 1st floor > moving in to the 5th floor )

And if all goes well, I’ll have much more time to post stuff on here. So stay on the lookout for new posts, I promise to post as often as possible!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

