b1rd {man} onthemoon


Shaking My Head
November 8, 2009, 5:46 am
Filed under: Shaking My Head

This is probably one of the worst displays of unsportsmanlike conduct ever. Elizabeth Lambert, I am shaking my head at you. Congratulations.

The worst part of this is that she was only given one card, and a yellow card at that, during this game. What was the ref doing? How did he miss her punching girls in the head and pulling a girl down by the hair?

Thankfully, she has been suspended indefinitely by her school, New Mexico. I personally think she should be kicked off the team, maybe even expelled from school. If she is kicked off the team, she should banned from playing soccer at any level.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Elizabeth Lambert , I am shaking my head at you. Congratulations. The worst part of this is that she was only given one card, and a yellow card at that, during this game. What was the ref doing? How did he miss her punching girls in the … Thankfully, she has been suspended indefinitely by her school, New Mexico . I personally think she should be kicked off the team, maybe even expelled from school. If she is kicked off the team, she should banned from playing soccer at …Continue Reading… […]

Pingback by Jo's Everything Blog » Blog Archive » Shaking My Head « B1rd {Man} Onthemoon

[…] Elizabeth Lambert , I am shaking my head at you. Congratulations. The worst part of this is that she was only given one card, and a yellow card at that, during this game. What was the ref doing? How did he miss her punching girls in the … Thankfully, she has been suspended indefinitely by her school, New Mexico . I personally think she should be kicked off the team, maybe even expelled from school. If she is kicked off the team, she should banned from playing soccer at …Continue Reading… […]

Pingback by Wilson's Personal Site » Shaking My Head « B1rd {Man} Onthemoon




Leave a Reply

