b1rd {man} onthemoon


Things Worth Watching: Zeitgeist
April 1, 2010, 11:48 am
Filed under: Things Worth Watching

I know, I know: “Why should I watch another ‘conspiracy theory’ documentary; it’s all bullshit, etc.?”
Why not? I thought that this was really, really interesting and thought-provoking. I decided to look this up because I just had to watch George Orwell’s “1984” and it led me to this. Check that movie out too if you have a chance. I can’t say for sure that everything in this documentary is true (Who can really?) or that it is not biased (Everything is because we’re human), but there are definitely some good points to take out of it, especially near the end. Watch it, think about it, talk to someone about it, whatever. Just take some time to get away from Facebook, the TV, your Blackberry, iPod, etc. and do some real, critical thinking. Trust me, it’s worth it.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Zeitgeist, The Movie – Remastered / F…", posted with vodpod

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yea, this shit is pretty crazy. really makes u think about a lot of things…

Comment by skip

Exactly Skip it made my mind hurt haha

Comment by b1rdmanonthemoon




Leave a Reply

