b1rd {man} onthemoon


MoShadee: “The Progression”
April 20, 2010, 7:38 pm
Filed under: Music

The Progression reflects my growth both musically and as a person. I’ve gone through a lot of transitions as an artist. I feel like this project represents how genuine I am, something my music is able to portray. It’s gonna show the world what I’m truly about. Every song describes a situation that took place on the trek towards my dream, which I’m still on route to reaching. “The Progression” was put together to inspire anyone reaching towards something others may consider risky. I uncovered some of the events and feelings that occur during ones quest to discover true undeniable passion. From the grind and the hustle, to the feeling of glory and success all combined into one. We only live once, let’s live it how we want.

Via PFOP
Download “The Progression”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

